Photos 2018

Last Day of Camp

Tuesday, August 14

Last Havdallah!

Saturday, August 11

Mifkad & Sibling Pictures!

Friday, August 10

A Great Day of Activities

Wednesday, August 8

Havdallah

Saturday, August 4

Mifkad & Sibling Pictures

Friday, August 3

Morning Activities

Friday, August 3

Exciting peulot!

Thursday, August 2

Megamot & Camp Play

Monday, July 30

Visiting Day

Sunday, July 29

Havdallah

Saturday, July 28

Morning Activities

Friday, July 27

Lakers Game!

Thursday, July 26

An Exciting Day of Peulot

Tuesday, July 24

Megamot Monday

Monday, July 23

Tisha B’Av

Saturday & Sunday, July 21-22

Gan Sacher Night Part 2

Tuesday, July 17

Megamot and ICon

Monday, July 16

Havdallah

Saturday, July 14

Colour War Day One

Wednesday, July 11

Colour War Breakout

Tuesday, July 10

Moshava Ba’ir Visits

Tuesday, July 10

Megamot!

Monday, July 9

Sunday Fun Day

Sunday, July 9

Havdallah

Saturday, July 7

Morning Activities

Friday, July 6

First Day of Activities!

Thursday, July 5

Campers Arrive Part 2

Wednesday, July 4

Campers Arrive

Wednesday, July 4

Want the 2018 videos instead?

Values and fun  

The values that Moshava instils in each chanich is phenomenal, both in terms of education and a love of Torah and Israel.

Moshava Parent   
Amazing camp  

It’s Hadar Posner. I wanted to say that you run a amazing camp. Also, thank you for having my mom there as rosh breicha. You hire a amazing staff. You also have amazing Peulot. I can’t choose wich one I like most. This camp you run is special, fun and amazing. I was even crying when the 4 weekers left, when my councellors Aleeza and Carly left and when I left. This camp is so close together like a big family. Once again, THANK YOU!

Shabbat Shalom

Love,

Hadar

Moshava parent   
Visiting day experience  

Hi Vicky,

We had a great time visiting Eitan today at camp Moshava.

He looks great and is having a fabulous time in camp and making new friends. He was so proud to show us his bunk and the camp facilities, and introduce us to his counselors and friends.

We are happy to extend his stay to the full 6 weeks.

We are confident that the Eitan we all know and love will come home with strong Jewish values and with lots of camp Moshava spirit!

A “hakarat hatov” to you, your staff, and I hope they know what this camp experience has so far meant to Eitan.

Please convey our gratitude, appreciation, and thanks to eitan’s counselors, division head, specialists, and Rosh mosh.

You are doing an amazing job!

Have a great rest of your summer.

Thank you!

Morrie Levy

Moshava parent   
Friendship  

The strength of Moshava is the friendship, the love you feel when you get to visiting day, the kids are happy, my boys could be at moshava waiting for other campers by the mid of January, with 3 feet of snow, they are happy it’s like the best place in earth.

Ian Widman