Photos 2018

Last Day of Camp

Tuesday, August 14

Last Havdallah!

Saturday, August 11

Mifkad & Sibling Pictures!

Friday, August 10

A Great Day of Activities

Wednesday, August 8

Havdallah

Saturday, August 4

Mifkad & Sibling Pictures

Friday, August 3

Morning Activities

Friday, August 3

Exciting peulot!

Thursday, August 2

Megamot & Camp Play

Monday, July 30

Visiting Day

Sunday, July 29

Havdallah

Saturday, July 28

Morning Activities

Friday, July 27

Lakers Game!

Thursday, July 26

An Exciting Day of Peulot

Tuesday, July 24

Megamot Monday

Monday, July 23

Tisha B’Av

Saturday & Sunday, July 21-22

Gan Sacher Night Part 2

Tuesday, July 17

Megamot and ICon

Monday, July 16

Havdallah

Saturday, July 14

Colour War Day One

Wednesday, July 11

Colour War Breakout

Tuesday, July 10

Moshava Ba’ir Visits

Tuesday, July 10

Megamot!

Monday, July 9

Sunday Fun Day

Sunday, July 9

Havdallah

Saturday, July 7

Morning Activities

Friday, July 6

First Day of Activities!

Thursday, July 5

Campers Arrive Part 2

Wednesday, July 4

Campers Arrive

Wednesday, July 4

Want the 2018 videos instead?

Big thank you  

A big thank you to you and your staff for an unbelievable job done with such love and dedication. A special thank you to Rav Cutler for all his words of Torah. What you do affects a child for the rest of their lives. I thank you from the bottom of my heart for all you’ve done for my son. His time at Camp Moshava has had a big impact on him.

Sincerely,

Jeff Mintz

Toronto, Ont

Moshava parent   
Only amazing feedback  

Thank you for giving our kids a home away from home that they love going back to year after year.

We are eternally grateful for the warmth, yiddishkeit and all around great time that they have at camp moshava. History in the making!

Good Shabbos.

Best Regards,

Debbie Cons

Moshava parent   
Values and fun  

The values that Moshava instils in each chanich is phenomenal, both in terms of education and a love of Torah and Israel.

Moshava Parent   
Best summer of her life  

She loves Moshava every summer buy this year surpassed all the others! Still raving about her summer! Thank you Vicky and staff for a spectacular summer And thanks for the financial assistance which made it possible! Shana Tova!|Excellent staff and creative original programming

Moshava Parent