Photos 2018

Last Day of Camp

Tuesday, August 14

Last Havdallah!

Saturday, August 11

Mifkad & Sibling Pictures!

Friday, August 10

A Great Day of Activities

Wednesday, August 8

Havdallah

Saturday, August 4

Mifkad & Sibling Pictures

Friday, August 3

Morning Activities

Friday, August 3

Exciting peulot!

Thursday, August 2

Megamot & Camp Play

Monday, July 30

Visiting Day

Sunday, July 29

Havdallah

Saturday, July 28

Morning Activities

Friday, July 27

Lakers Game!

Thursday, July 26

An Exciting Day of Peulot

Tuesday, July 24

Megamot Monday

Monday, July 23

Tisha B’Av

Saturday & Sunday, July 21-22

Gan Sacher Night Part 2

Tuesday, July 17

Megamot and ICon

Monday, July 16

Havdallah

Saturday, July 14

Colour War Day One

Wednesday, July 11

Colour War Breakout

Tuesday, July 10

Moshava Ba’ir Visits

Tuesday, July 10

Megamot!

Monday, July 9

Sunday Fun Day

Sunday, July 9

Havdallah

Saturday, July 7

Morning Activities

Friday, July 6

First Day of Activities!

Thursday, July 5

Campers Arrive Part 2

Wednesday, July 4

Campers Arrive

Wednesday, July 4

Want the 2018 videos instead?

Bnei Akiva values  

Moshava’s strength is the strong leadership The years of experience The Bnei Akiva values The Judaic studies.

Debbie Toby

Debbie Toby   
Lovely summer  

My child had the best summer of her life!!|I think all the activities daily, especially the lake and the special programming on certain days for example Israel day.

Moshava parent   
Values and fun  

The values that Moshava instils in each chanich is phenomenal, both in terms of education and a love of Torah and Israel.

Moshava Parent   
Ruach and warmth  

Ruach, warmth, religious-zionist focus, mix of kids/staff from Israel and N. America

Meny Grauman

Meny Grauman